Svetlana, 60 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 60
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 57 - 62
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests