avatar
Marina, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 7%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с родними и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь другим людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека
What kinds of music do you like?
Lana Del Rey & 30 second to mars
What is your favourite food?
Вся еда, кроме азиатской
What are your favourite films?
American Horror Story
What is your dream job?
Визажист
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography