Nadezhda, 64 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 94%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 64
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 73
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная, добрая, терпеливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это мужчина, который мало говорит, но много делает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с моей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моими детьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение брать на себя ответственность .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение докторской степени моей младшей дочери!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться каждому дню!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Людская глупость.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Встретить моего мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Семейными парами, которые прожили вместе всю жизнь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать моложе лет на 20))
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Умение начинать все сначала.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бунин, Толстой, Маргарет Митчелл
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, блюз, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Романтические истории, психологические драмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Остались в детстве. Я больше не верю сказкам.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который будет счастлив рядом со мной.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!