Irina, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Looking for real love and long term relationship with marriage to create a family. dont ask me to send you a lot of photos, if we only started talking, if you here to collect photos of different women, then good luck to you and go to the next profile ... I'm here not for that
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I need a determined man, with firm intentions and goals. I am not interested in men whose disappear in two days, and after few days again writing. Dont waste my time! If you not ready to come for meeting, go to the next profile please, also men whose read msg and can live it without the answer go to next page, I hate it.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing.. waiting
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Best friend, not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Changed work
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Enjoy every moment
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my daughter father
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
To find someone special for me
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
I have some but you will know later if you want)
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
You should ask them, not me)
What are your favourite games?
With my daughter
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Daniel Defo, Dostoevsky, Gogol, Paolo Coelho
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, RnB, I love to sing very much, is my favorite hobby)
What is your favourite food?
Sea food
What are your favourite films?
2012, Green Mile
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
SING, SING, SIND🎤🎧 also I love to travel, swim, shopping, fishing))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Cute, funny, loyalty, someone who will never betray
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere with my true love
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cars