Nadezhda, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 41 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я щира, добра, позитивна) Ціную вірність, відданість і порядність. Люблю природу і подорожувати.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу зустріти людину з добрим сердцем, порядного, щирого, відкритого, який любить життя, любить подорожувати.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я навіть боюсь про це думати
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Частину віддала б на благодійність.
Купила б дім моєї мрії.
Подорожувала разом з коханою людиною.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислухаюсь свого серця
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесність, порядність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесність, порядність
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Знайти взаємне кохання
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзів багато не буває
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брехня, невихованість, зухвалість, жадність
How do friends view you?
Вірність, порядність
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю грати в ігри.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукти, овочі і фрукти
What is your dream job?
Вона в мене є
Tell us about your dream partner.
Когда раньше меня спрашивали, что я больше всего ценю в мужчинах, я отвечала — мужественность, порядочность, надежность, ум, целеустремленность. А сегодня ответила бы — желание и умение сделать свою женщину счастливой.
Where do you want to live?
Жити у будинку, де буде затишно, спокійно і комфортно.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology