avatar
Evgeniya, 52 y.o., Russia, Bratsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Bratsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 108.96 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
nice, kind, a lot of other things
How would you describe your ideal partner?
decent, trustworthy, a lot of other things
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go out to watch and remember the last beauty of the surroundings and thank God for stunning things I have experienced, seen and had in my life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travelling, to see the best the world can offer
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
when I need advice I ask for it.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
open heart and unselfishness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
decency and honour
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It was excellent!!
What kinds of music do you like?
the latest big interest - Rammstein
What is your favourite food?
fish, vegetables, chocolate
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
cycling