avatar
Oksana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, очень романтичная, чувствительная, верная, преданная, честная, искренняя, люблю идти вперед и развиваться, самосовершенствоваться, трудолюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, сильный, романтичный, внимательный, заботливый, умный, воспитанный, интеллигентный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы эти 30 дней провела бы со своей семьей и родителями, которых я очень люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность - помощь детям и больным от рака.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. У меня всегда есть мое мнение.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, заботу, честность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность, простоту, искренность, внимание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие по Европе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь честным, искренним и помогай хорошим людям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Видела, как плачет собака
The last books that you read?
Джейн Эйр, Поющие в терновнике.
What are your goals now?
Найти мою вторую половнику, построить семью и крепкие отношения, родить ребенка.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые ставят цели и добиваются их
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но все настоящие и проверенные временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, подлость, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я б хотела более длинные волосы и другую прическу
What are your weaknesses?
ранимая, чувствительная
What are your strengths ?
Нежная, добрая, искренняя, верная и преданная, люблю создавать уют, понимать людей, спокойная, романтичная, страстная, позитивная, воспитанная.
How do friends view you?
Читай выше.
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, суши, овощи, фрукты, орехи
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти, Красотка, Пункт назначения.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить и моделировать одежду и обувь
What is your dream job?
работа, связанная с информацией и людьми или моделирование обуви, дизайнер интерьера
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб понимал меня, уважал, ценил и восхищался. И это будет взаимно
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым - неважно где
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, computers, cars