avatar
Vera, 73 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 73
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 85
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скорпион. Этот знак говорит сам за себя. Люблю юмор. Всегда с улыбкой. Иначе нельзя. Мне как бы уже стыдно описывать себя. Возраст...Но где-то есть тоже такой. Одинокий и побитый жизнью...Вы не смотрите на возраст. Не подсчитывайте сколько я смогу прожить. Я не ищу молодого. Я не ищу пожилого. Я ищу родственную душу. Чтобы было о чем помолчать вдвоем. Должно подсказать сердце. Не глаза.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек души. Честность. Правда. Взаимопонимание. Уметь слушать. Уметь услышать. Возраст_не помеха к счастливой жизни. За молодостью можно не угнаться...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Мысль материальна. Не думаю об этом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это сказка.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению, редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность. Не предавать. Не лгать. Не унижать женщину. Защищать женщину всегда.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Случайный развод. Возможно, это дорога к счастью.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Беречь свою любовь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход двоих дочерей на небеса.
The last books that you read?
Читала, когда училась в университете. Сейчас все время компьютер.
What are your goals now?
Нет четкой дороги. Растеряна немного. Возраст. Пытаюсь все собрать из осколков.
Whom do you admire?
Отношусь ко всем ровно.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но десятилетия.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустые разговоры. Сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь. Предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Бросаюсь помогать там, где меня не просят.
What are your strengths ?
Верная, добрая, порядочная.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю. Раз они есть, то я , в их глазах, нормальная. Я так думаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Женщина, которая все время улыбается.
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Которая затрагивает душу.
What is your favourite food?
Блюда с картошки.
What are your favourite films?
Очень много.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сад.
What is your dream job?
Уже не мечтаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы от рук шло тепло к сердцу.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет дом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gardening, family/kids, cats, astrology