avatar
Kate, 42 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kate
Age: 42
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am intelligent, caring, loyal, honest, truthful and understanding.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner should be loving, caring, loyal, honest, truthful, generous and understanding.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to see the wonders of Nature.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a hospital for people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask Mom for advice when I need.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value loyalty, honesty, truthfulness, generosity, and understanding.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Thank God I have survived in Egyptian traffic.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be happy and healthy.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The interior of the Red pyramid.
The last books that you read?
Confucius and the Analects.
What are your goals now?
My goal is to find a soul partner.
Whom do you admire?
I admire those people, who are smart and wise.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I dislike gossiping.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I dislike unfaithfulness, arrogance, greediness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become braver.
What are your strengths ?
I am open and loyal.
How do friends view you?
My friends love me.
How do acquaintances view you?
My acquaintances are glad to see me.
What are your favourite games?
chess, football, water-fights
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
My favorite writers are Steinbeck, Zoshenko, and Dostoevsky. My favorite poets are Pushkin and Esenin
What kinds of music do you like?
I like Chopin, Moser, Tchaikovski, Paul de Senneville ,etc.
What is your favourite food?
my favourite food is manty.
What are your favourite films?
Some Like it Hot, Zeitgeist, etc.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
-
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
painting, reading, swimming, etc.
What is your dream job?
I like my job.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream to have a man to love and be loved.
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in a cozy house near the ocean.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, cats, astrology