Larisa, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: from 35
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, понимающая, не люблю ложь.
Занимаюсь спортом, работаю тренером, люблю овсянку и курю iqos. Могу раз в пять лет выпить бокал шампанского или мартини, однако алкоголь вообще не люблю, так же как и тех, кто употребляет его в непомерных количествах.
Если вы мне написали и я вам ответила, будьте готовы общаться дальше, и развивать ход знакомства, потому как у многих здесь словарный запас очень ограничен и написав девушке, они не знают, что с этим делать дальше.
Ну а если я вам не ответила, извините, но симпатия не взаимна.
я умею слушать, но отталкиваюсь от действий, а не слов.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Кто бы знал))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Да ладно))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы приютам бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если я чего-то не знаю, то в интернете масса информации в помощь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, справедливость, искренность, внимательность, умение не только слушать, но и делать. Вообще в мужчине должны быть нормальные человеческие качества
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой, идти вперёд и не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тупость и лицемерие до сих пор поражает
The last books that you read?
Сейчас читаю труды доктора Бубновского
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Восхищения достойна только мама
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, мелочность и расчётливость, бездействие, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает)
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их много, в основном сериалы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт и отдых
What is your dream job?
Уже имеется
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, home improvement, dogs, cats