avatar
Lyudmila, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 57
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am optimistic, caring, romantic woman, young and healthy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loving partner and friend at the same time
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
loving
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my son
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
i will think)
The last books that you read?
inspiring literature
What are your goals now?
family
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your strengths ?
i can love
How do friends view you?
good woman
How do acquaintances view you?
kind, smiling
What are your favourite games?
some
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
many
What kinds of music do you like?
Different music for different moods.
What is your favourite food?
carrot cake
What are your favourite films?
Breakfast at Tiffany's
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to play with my son
What is your dream job?
i have
Tell us about your dream partner.
honest man!