avatar
Altin, 49 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Altin
Age: 49
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 95kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 43 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любитель хорошо готовить и вкусно поесть. ) Энергичный, образованный, интеллигентный, увлеченный своим делом, добрый, щедрый, внимательный, воспитанный. чувствующий. отзывчивый, разносторонний и пр. пр. И при этом приятной внешности. )) Есть такие или это все разные люди? )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Увидеть всё! Столько замечательных мест на Земле!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой. Иногда в Фейсбуке. ))))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Женственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня теперь нет мамы. ((
What are your goals now?
Новые яркие эмоции, новые вкусы, чувственные впечатления.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю когда обещают, но не выполняют.
What are your weaknesses?
Лень.
What are your strengths ?
Самостоятельность.
What is your favourite food?
Сладости, особенно шоколад. Фрукты. Мясо. Сыр.
What is your dream job?
Смотритель чудес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг, товарищ, надежное плечо в совместных приятных увлечениях. )
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book