avatar
Natalia, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
женственная, добрая, верная. Во всем стараюсь видеть хорошее, это не убеждение, а часть характера с которым я родилась.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый , мужественный, умеющий принимать решения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы к океану с близкими мне людьми и провела бы там 30 прекрасных дней ))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Начала с путешествий, остальное не тратить.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
естественную красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
жить своей счастливой жизнью
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
изготовление из дерева
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
доме на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking