Olga, 63 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 63
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 56 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 106.69 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Допропорядочная христианка. Добрая,милая,спокойная и весёлая. Любящая шутку.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный мужчина. Образованный,хорошо обеспеченный,добрый,отзывчивый,нежный, сдержанный Не пьющий и не курящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отнесла в Храм.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уиение держать язык за зубами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Православная литература-Не святые святые.
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного мужчину,создать семью и отдать ему всю свою,невостребованную,любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
НЕ много,но надёжные. быть такой доверчивой.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство,лень,не желание работать над собой.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть слишком доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
Вера в порядочность
What are your strengths ?
Терпение и смирение
How do friends view you?
What are your favourite games?
Игра на аккордеоне
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Мировая Художественная Культура(МХК)
What is your favourite food?
Ем всё
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром, Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Посещение храма
What is your dream job?
Уже не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный,образованный,интеллигентный,хорошо обеспеченный и просто добрый человек.
Where do you want to live?
Тёплый сухой климат,рядом с морем.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening