avatar
Tatiana, 49 y.o., Spain
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 49
Location: Spain
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest faithful intelligent smart good sense of humour active and quickly to take some decision
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Like me
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would not believe
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
When I had I will know
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am too shy to ask advice and complicate someone
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The change of my life after the death of my husband. I understood who are near me and their price.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I have no children.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Last time nothing
The last books that you read?
Gaston Leroux La Mystère de la chambre jaune
What are your goals now?
To change my style of life
Whom do you admire?
I have no some ideal
Do you have a lot of friends?
No so many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
How do friends view you?
Helpfull
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
English and French writers
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic pop jazz
What is your favourite food?
Fish and seafood
What are your favourite films?
Night portier
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The snow queen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
Intelligent good kind of humour loyal attractive optimist responsible
Where do you want to live?
My own village house with a big roses garden
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, collecting, antiques