avatar
Marina, 64 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 64
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
41 y.o. boy, not living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая общению, умеющая понять и поддержать близкого, заботливая и дружелюбная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это интересная и сильная личность. Умеющий любить и глубоко чувствовать, заботливый и ответственный. Конечно, идеальных людей не существует, поэтому маленькие слабости и ошибки прощаются.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их вместе с любимыми людьми в путешествии по самым красивым местам, где бы просила Создателя сохранить мой мир.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие по морю . а остальные деньги отдала на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего советуюсь с собой, доверяю своей интуиции.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение любить и быть самой собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение любить и быть самим собой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не бояться жить и менять себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События на Украине 2014 году
The last books that you read?
Ли Кэрролл " Путешествие домой". Р. Гэлбрейт " Шелкопряд".
What are your goals now?
Найти родную душу.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много, но есть такие, с которыми дружу более 40 лет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стремление казаться кем -то другим, а не собой.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сосредоточенность на своих проблемах, неумение их решать. Скупость и нежелание себя менять.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы стать более деятельной, решиться в ближайшее время изменить свою жизнь .
What are your strengths ?
Независимость и самостоятельность. Умение понять и поддержать в сложной ситуации.
How do friends view you?
Ценят за верность и щедрость
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают за дружелюбие .
What are your favourite games?
Игры в ассоциации и слова
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много любимых, в зависимости от периода моей жизни. От Ф. Достоевского до Б. Акунина.
What kinds of music do you like?
Нью -эйдж, блюз. классическая.
What is your favourite food?
Рыбные блюда и овощные салаты.
What are your favourite films?
Талантливых режиссеров, например, А. Тарковского.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Смотритель маяка.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с широкой душой. Смелый и ответственный, не боящийся менять себя , а главное - умеющий глубоко чувствовать и любить.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, astrology