avatar
Lyudmila, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, доброжелательная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мне исполнилось 50)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дорожить здоровьем
The last books that you read?
Джулия Кэмерон. Путь художника
What are your goals now?
Купить дом
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня одна подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость и высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и неорганизованность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать решительнее
What are your weaknesses?
Любовь к животным
What are your strengths ?
Не растеряюсь в критической ситуации
How do friends view you?
Как человека, на которого можно положиться
How do acquaintances view you?
Как человека, которому можно доверять
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
И.Бунин, С.Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Паэлья
What are your favourite films?
"Хатико: самый верный друг", "Дом у озера"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"12 месяцев"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самое главное: взаимопонимание и взаимоуважение
Where do you want to live?
В маленьком домике на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling