avatar
Oksana, 48 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не суетилась. Наслаждались жизнью. И радовалась, что целых 30 дней есть для жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с тем кому необходима помощь. И про себя не забыла.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама, но есть родные с кем могу посоветоваться.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, заботу, искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отношусь к мужчинам с трепетом и глубоким уважением. Ценю искренность, верность, созидание.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять время даром, дорожить каждой минутой и идти только вперёд.
What are your goals now?
Хочу встретить мужчину, партнёра по взаимной симпатии для искренних и верных отношений. Моя мама живёт в Германии хотела бы жить ближе к ней. Пишу искренне, как есть.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые смогли преодолеть трудности и найти силы вернуться к полноценной жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Рядом со мной именно те люди которые дороги мне, и которым интересна я.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы только добавить, изменить ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Не думаю о них
What are your strengths ?
Умею делать всё. Что не умею тому учусь.
How do friends view you?
Я им нравлюсь.
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают
What are your favourite games?
Настольные, люблю бадминтон.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин А. С
Есенин
Дюма.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная.
What is your favourite food?
Лазанья
What are your favourite films?
Комедия.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная Королева
Алиса в стране чудес.
Алиса в зазеркалье.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Нравится баловать родных вкусностями. Ароматной выпечкой, и совместными обедами.
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пусть он не идеален, но умеющий любить, жить, созидать.
Where do you want to live?
В Европе.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, investing, yoga