avatar
Marina, 60 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 60
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 59 - 69
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, люблю путешествовать, люблю готовить и люблю жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, порядочный, с добрым чувством юмора, любящий природу и путешествия, трезвый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
УЕХАЛА БЫ ПУТЕШЕСТВОВАТЬ С СЕМЬЕЙ.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы приют для животных и дом для стариков
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
у друзей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность и надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность и надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить жизнь
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость, эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм
What are your weaknesses?
,
What are your strengths ?
оптимизм
How do friends view you?
любят)
How do acquaintances view you?
хорошо
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen, ABBA
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Хороший год, Французский поцелуй, Индиана Джонс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алексей Толстой "Буратино"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия
What is your dream job?
в сфере туризма
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, умный, добрый, с чувством юмора, любящий путешествия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling