avatar
Tatyana, 54 y.o., Russia, Dimitrovgrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Dimitrovgrad
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 77kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вечный огонь 😅
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, ироничный, добрый... Хороший человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто... С близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и чувство юмора
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!