avatar
Svetlana, 46 y.o., Russia, Kaluga
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kaluga
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 75
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Пунктуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась с близкими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы кому-то и себе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей собакой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание,чувство юмора,ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё ровно.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
"Под куполом" Стивен Кинг
Whom do you admire?
Трудолюбивыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость,лживость,притворство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость,самообман.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я бываю жёсткой.
What are your strengths ?
Честная,прямая,работоспособная.
How do friends view you?
Я много работаю. Они меня не видят 
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойной,как удав 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С.Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Игра престолов,Доктор Хаус,Декстер,Звёздные войны, Гарри Поттер и т.д
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работать и смотреть кино,общаться с собакой
What is your dream job?
Работа для жизни, а не для выживания
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вторая половинка,друг.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, dogs, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling