avatar
Irina, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kremenchuk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kremenchuk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 53
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,стабильность,доброта и конечно чувство юмора!!!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите каждый день,в каждом дне есть свои прекрасные моменты,и умейте себе их сами создавать.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало настоящих друзей,но так как я общительный человек много знакомых хороших людей с которыми я просто могу выпить чаю!
What are your strengths ?
Не боюсь говорить правду,не боюсь трудностей,полностью независимы человек.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,умеющий дарить любовь,умеющий идти на компромиссы,умеющий со мной договориться пусть даже в свою пользу,умеющий говорить правду .
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cats
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!