Marina, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я уверенная, интересная, позитивная, немного наивная и мечтательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, умный, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала бы на пляже и веселились как в последний раз с родными и с друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы духовно целительский центр
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама кому хочешь советы могу раздавать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважительная, доброта, позитивная
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательнось, порядочность, открытость, целеустремлённость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала жить в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда мысли держать в чистоте и порядке, с позицией: в каждом событии я умею найти позитивные решения
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моей стране
The last books that you read?
Атомные привычки Джеймс Клир
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, ханжество, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, пессимизм, пустоту
What would you like to change in yourself?
Любить разговаривать
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Оцените сами
How do friends view you?
Спокойная, порядочная, надёжная, рискованная
How do acquaintances view you?
Ухоженная, добрая, хозяйственная, красивая, позитивная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи, Артур Конан Дойль
What kinds of music do you like?
Энигматика, поп, иногда джаз
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, фэнтези, комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Снимать видео, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Та, которая приносит удовольствие и деньги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Простой, но благородный, всегда рядом любящий и внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Там где живёт любовь
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
My video