avatar
Akisha, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Akisha
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Greek 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливый, красивый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, уравновешанный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась с нуждающиеся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность, позитивный настрой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота .защита .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Твори добро, будь счастлив.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери.
The last books that you read?
Операция Цицерон.
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Похоть, безнравственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть организованей.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Забота, сострадание, энергичность, сексуальность.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Крыжановский, Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Enigma, классическая.
What are your favourite films?
1+1, Матрица, Константин, Соблазн, и д.р.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленкий цветочек.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария, спорт, танцы
What is your dream job?
Дизайн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, заботливый.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment