avatar
Marina, 51 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 55
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я открытый и позитивный человек, люблю жизнь, люблю природу , встречи с друзьями, кино музыку. стараюсь с юмором относится к неудачам. Хочу найти мужчину только для серьезных отношений на долгую жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу встретить такого же позитивного умного доброго мужчину с достоинством, который хочет серьезных отношений
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше дала любви своим близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в больницы для больных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность , ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, ум, уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развиватся и постигать новое всю жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
-
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Язвительность, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение, грубость, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Умная
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Дюма, А.Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет любимой
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наверное рисовать
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный умный уверенный открытый для любви и счастья и хочет глубоких верных отношений
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!