avatar
Svetlana, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Рассказывать о себе, это всё равно, что навязывать свою интерпретацию содержания книги.
Только прочитав эту книгу, ты сможешь составить своё мнение о ней.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеалов не существует. Своего мужчину узнаю сразу.
Мужская харизма, чувство юмора и интеллект - даже не обсуждаются.
What are your goals now?
Неидеальная леди ищет идеального джентельмена