Darya, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 45
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оцениваю людей по поступкам, а не словам. Данный сервис даёт рейтинг моих ответов. А я ценю своё время. Не люблю банальность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сняла бы сбережения со счета и отправилась в Исландию с дочерью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в различные акции и фонды, чтоб получать процент.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, щедрость, забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена профессии.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть смелее.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Квантовая физика.
The last books that you read?
«Женщина, у которой есть план» М. Маск.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лень, грубость, враньё
What are your weaknesses?
Вера в людей.
What are your strengths ?
Вера в людей.
What are your favourite films?
Невероятная жизнь Уолтера Мити.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где безопасно.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!