avatar
Natalya, 54 y.o., Russia, Samara
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора, у меня много положительных качеств, но не думаю что я должна это здесь описывать )) У меня вопрос к мужчинам, зачем вы здесь, если даже не читаете письма которые вам пишут? Если вы не в курсе, то наверху есть символ, иконка конверт ✉️ нажмите на него, возможно вам пришло письмо ✍️
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый человек, не люблю злых людей, Честный, сейчас много лжи и обмана…мне ваша ложь не нужна.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила бы жить эти 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поверьте, я приму нужное решение ))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет, мне не нужно чужое мнение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, конечно красота   и юмор )))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Прежде всего честность, это важно, доброта, искренность… чувство юмора - угрюмые и злые это не про меня ))
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я всё ещё жду его ))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не люблю раздавать советы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Фёдор Михайлович Достоевский - Идиот 🤣
What are your goals now?
Жить и наслаждаться
Whom do you admire?
А это нужно делать?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность (((
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужчины, будьте честными, хотя бы иногда))) Ну или поменьше фантазируйте))
What would you like to change in yourself?
Да пожалуй меня все в себе устраивает)))
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
What are your favourite games?
Лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много, не думаю что это важно здесь)))
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, современная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Советские старые фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Обожаю 🥰 все, я мечтатель )))) и всё ещё верю в Деда Мороза )))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария
What is your dream job?
У меня она есть
Where do you want to live?
Тёплая страна и море
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement