avatar
Lyudmila, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, нежная, внимательная, романтичная, заботливая и серьезная женщина. У меня есть в жизни все, но нет любви. Чувствую себя одинокой без своей второй половины, хотелось бы найти свое счастье в жизни, любить и быть любимой. Считаю, что брак должен быть основан на любви, теплоте, взаимопонимании, обязательстве, страсти, уважении и честности. Основные ценности в моей жизни: любимый человек, дом, семья, забота о ближних.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу мужчину, внимательного, умного, который уважает семейные ценности, для которого счастье любимой семьи - самая большая ценность в жизни! Мне интересно встретить человека который мудр, надёжен и честен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не хочу об этом даже думать, живу сегодняшним днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
у меня их никогда не было, поэтому представления не имею
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с братом...иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внучки Дианочки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть всегда честными с собой и окружающими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть длизких
What are your goals now?
создать семью....все остальное у меня уже есть
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неряшливось
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не умение любить и ценить близких
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть менее требовательной к себе и доверчивой к окружающим
How do friends view you?
преданный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
общительная, добрая, заботливая, с хорошим чувством юмора
What kinds of music do you like?
инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
рыбные и мясные блюда, всевозможные салаты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
создавать уют в доме, готовить еду, саниматься садом, путешествовать
Where do you want to live?
не важно где, главное ,чтобы рядом был любимый мужчина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism, gardening, travelling