Tatyana, 47 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Italian 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Age: 35 - 80
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
понимает без слов на расстоянии и чувствует меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
была бы с детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
у меня ничего нет и я нуждаюсь в помощи сильного мужчины
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
мои дети не нуждаются в советах
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
не читаю книги
What are your goals now?
я к ней иду
Whom do you admire?
сильными личностями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
высокомерие и наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
тупость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
с мужчиной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Малена, Братья Гримм
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling