avatar
Olga, 49 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
21 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 46 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
целеустремленный, решительный, открытый, внимательный, уравновешенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего особенного
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
легкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мудрость, спокойствие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
они достаточно мудры
What are your goals now?
обучение
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность, инфантилизм
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
искренность
What kinds of music do you like?
итальянская, восточная
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, восточные сладости
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
горные лыжи, путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
целеустремленный, решительный, открытый, внимательный, уравновешенный
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!