avatar
Farida, 58 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Farida
Age: 58
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 57 - 67
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Age is just a number!
I have to be wise and experienced at my age, but it seems that in my previous life I was a young girl))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone who is reliable and faithful, both in good and hard times
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd possibly travel to some beautiful place and enjoy the beauty of the sea and white sand
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Sounds not very realistic, but I'd spend this money to improve my appearance
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my friend ( a she) and with my son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being a good friend who can come to you at any time of the day if you need their attention
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, sense of humor, consideration
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Will tell later
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Will tell later
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Will tell later
The last books that you read?
Will tell later
What are your goals now?
At first just communication, then we'll see what we'll have
Whom do you admire?
Will tell later
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip, hypocrisy, betrayal
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, being mean and petty
What would you like to change in yourself?
My age, want to get back to my 30-s
What are your weaknesses?
Being too direct
What are your strengths ?
I am hard sociable, working, persistent and have lots of talents
How do friends view you?
A young looking lady (at lease, they say so))
How do acquaintances view you?
Cannot tell it
What are your favourite games?
pocker (online)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lots of them
What kinds of music do you like?
Korean music and k-drama osts
What is your favourite food?
balish (Tatar national pie)
What are your favourite films?
Old version of Romeo and Juliet by Zefirelli
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cindirella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
translating songs
What is your dream job?
working from home
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ji Chang Wook))
Where do you want to live?
In the middle of nowhere
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, computers