Arpi, 49 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Arpi
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с моими близкими.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чистоплотность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не должно быть!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морис Дрюен, Бернар Вербер, Пушкин, Булгаков , Байрон и т д
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, классика,
What is your favourite food?
Больше зелени ))). Некоторые называют меня травоядной, хотя я ем мясо. Но больше люблю овощи
What are your favourite films?
Грозовой перевал, Унесённые ветром,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить по музеям и выставкам, прогулки на природе, слушать тишину.
What is your dream job?
Открыть свою антикварную лавку
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga