avatar
Natalia, 49 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: from 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла производство с коттеджным городком для работников и школой и детским садом со спортивной площадкой и бассейном
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
читаю законодательство и книги
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и умение молчать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота и ответственность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В этой жизни , все бывает
The last books that you read?
очень много
What are your goals now?
Момочь дочери поступить в ВУЗ
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хватает
How do friends view you?
У них и спросим
What kinds of music do you like?
Опера , современная
What is your favourite food?
рыба
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!