avatar
Vladlena, 48 y.o., Russia, Gorno-Altaysk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vladlena
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Gorno-Altaysk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная,красивая,спортивная,активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Активный, жизнерадостный,щедрый, спортивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не бывают лишними. Но я знаю как помочь планете.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнерадостность,живость ума
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и внимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Духовное развитие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти вперёд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это сокровенно
The last books that you read?
Волхв
What are your goals now?
Развитие
Whom do you admire?
Живопись
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я Толерантный человек
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Я толерантна
What would you like to change in yourself?
Только цвет маникюра))
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм
What are your strengths ?
Нежность, преданность,заботливость
How do friends view you?
Светлая личность
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая женщина
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бальзак,Стендаль,Пастернак,Гюго, Шекспир очень много ещё
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Десерты
What are your favourite films?
С Одри Хепберн
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вокал
What is your dream job?
Фармацевт
Tell us about your dream partner.
Милый,любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Дом окружённый зелёным садом..
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga