avatar
Elena, 47 y.o., Israel, Netanya
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Israel, Netanya
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Preferences
Age: 46 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Weight: 90.8 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всесторонне развита, люблю хорошую музыку, классику, рок, поп, хорошие книги, путешествия. В жизни ценю семью и настоящие искренние отношения.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Прежде всего , надежный, заботливый, с чувством юмора, человек, в обществе которого себя можешь ощутить в полной безопасности от жизненных невзгод. И если такой человек мне встретится, я отвечу ему таким же отношением.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы сделать то, о чем давно мечтала .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям, родители которых, не в состоянии оплатить их лечение.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все зависит от ситуации, если это серьёзный вопрос, то только с самыми близкими людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, преданность , красоту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купили кота
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Трудиться и никогда не сдаваться перед трудностями.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть и болезнь близких .
The last books that you read?
Ирвин Шоу « вечер в Византии»
What are your goals now?
Поставить на ноги детей, забота о родителях.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми, не утратившими доброту, несмотря на жизненные испытания.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Деспотичность, ненадёжность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
перестать жить прошлыми иллюзиями
What are your weaknesses?
Восприятие всего близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, забота, коммуникабельность, преданность.
How do friends view you?
Веселой и не сдающейся.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Теодор Драйзер, Антон Чехов, Марина Цветаева.
What kinds of music do you like?
Элтон Джон, Джордж Майкл, Джо Кокер, Билли Джоэл.
Моцарт, Шопен.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и мясо на гриле
What are your favourite films?
“Крестный отец”, “однажды в Америке”, « Унесённые ветром»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, езда за рулём
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который меня полюбит по- настоящему.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling