avatar
Nata, 45 y.o., Australia, Newcastle
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nata
Age: 45
Location: Australia, Newcastle
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 60
Country: Australia
Weight: from 99.88 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я, спокойная, любящая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, щедрый, домашний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения у людей которых я обидела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь все свои проблемы решать самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Упорство, целеустремлённость, добиваться цели любыми способами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть ребенка
The last books that you read?
Поваренная книга
What are your goals now?
Хочу открыть свое дело
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безразличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенее
What are your weaknesses?
Сомнение
What are your strengths ?
Довожу дело до конца
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья восхищаются моим терпением
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени
What are your favourite films?
Один дома, за бортом, ирония судьбы или с лёгким паром..
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Печь торты
What is your dream job?
Открыть пельменную
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый человек
Where do you want to live?
Австралия - Россия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!