Vita, 37 y.o., Poland, Gdynia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Vita
Age: 37
Location: Poland, Gdynia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 79.45 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточна, умная, целеустремлённая, интеллигентная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, нежный, терпеливый, умный, целеустремлённый, хорошо воспитан, хорошо образован, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила в свое удовольствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Придумала как с него сделать 100 миллионов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто - с собой. С другими когда нужно узнать мнение со стороны или в вопросах в которых я субъективна.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость, общительность, оптимизм, лёгкость на подъем, смелость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, уверенность, доброту, вежливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала жизнь с абсолютного нуля
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда исполнение заветного желания оказалось пустышкой
The last books that you read?
О фейках (названия не помню), Королевство Меровингов
What are your goals now?
Их очень много
Whom do you admire?
Смелыми людьми (например В. Зеленским, который остался в стране и не боится принимать непопулярные решения)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких - немного, хороших знакомых - достаточно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, брак хорошего вкуса, песимизм.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неумение сдержать слово, неумение принимать решения, брать ответственность, брак тактичность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Это моя тайна
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Само совершенство
How do friends view you?
Хорошую девочку
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Играть с животными и детьми
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В основном классики. Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Этно, рок
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая пища, фрукты и шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Романтические комедии и добрые детективы (фильмы при просмотре которых можно отдохнуть)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все. Очень люблю сказки, былины, легенды, эпические песни
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять, учится, проводить время с близкими.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!