avatar
Anzhela, 54 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anzhela
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы собрала всех близких своих и не раставалась бы с ними все эти дни. Признавалась бы в любви. Взяли бы палатки все необходимое и взобрались на гору. И там бы с высока созерцали обнявшись , как либо астероид идёт на землю, либо гигантская волна цунами все сметает на своём пути……
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бесконечно путешествовать. Заняться благотворительностью. Купить самый современный дом, красивую машину. Обеспечить семью всем необходимым. Несколько раз в год ездить на курорты. Заниматься здоровьем и наслаждаться жизнью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко. А если и нужен совет, то звоню дочери.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Одна дочь получила второй красный диплом, вторая получила диплом врача
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Вениамин Каверин. Два капитана
Whom do you admire?
Софи Лорен
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю. Но думаю есть завистники.
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Чехов, Теодор Драйзер. Пушкин, Есенин, Маяковский.
What kinds of music do you like?
Диско, блюз, классический рок, вся Музыка 70-80 годов
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, Рыба, курица. Овощи , фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, триллеры, фильмы советских времён.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные сказки.
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю не работать. Заниматься семьей и вести домашнее хозяйство.
Where do you want to live?
С милым рай в шалаше. Если этот шалаш в Раю. Конечно же на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Game shows, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling