Julia, 47 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 47 - 57
Country: Any
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Mostly harmless
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Hold on
What are your goals now?
To understand if anyone is reading the answers here
What are your favourite games?
The Witcher 3
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Terry Pratchett, Tolkien, Douglas Adams
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!