Alena, 53 y.o., Poland, Warsaw
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 53
Location: Poland, Warsaw
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, скромная, уровновешаная, справедливая, добрая, порядочная, мудрая, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, интеллигентный, мужественный, весёлый, энергичный, добрый, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своими самыми близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто, в основном с сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к окружающим так как хотите чтобы относились к вам.
The last books that you read?
Дориан Грэй, Осенний сад.
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, безкультурие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, безкультурие, неприятность, жадность
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, готеприимная, отзывчивая
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Помогать моему новому спутнику
Where do you want to live?
Тёплые страны
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, motorcycles