avatar
Elena, 59 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Шикарная женщина, выгляду на 15 лет младше своего возраста. Здорова. Умею любить и ценить хорошие отношения. Любознательна. Ласковая, сексуальная, тактичная, красивая!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, порядочный, с чувством юмора, обеспеченный, здоровый, воспитанный, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поезала бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарила бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, интеллект, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, щедрость, чувство юмора
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа
Whom do you admire?
В.В.Путиным
Do you have a lot of friends?
4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Бессмыссленные разговоры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие ума
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вернуть молодость
What are your strengths ?
У меня много достоинств
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What is your dream job?
Руководитель проекта
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, состоятельный, щедрый, сексуальный
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Италия
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!