avatar
Elina, 50 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Elina
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Finnish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 54 - 63
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positiva ottimista solare
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Positivo ottimista smart e generoso
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Amare essere amata
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
a Dio.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Tolleranza comprensivita rispetto x bisogni del mio vicino
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
educazione forza cordialita generosita
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
viaggio a Medjugorie.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
seguire consiglio del Dio.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Rinascimento.
The last books that you read?
100 anni di solitudine.
What are your goals now?
Bella domanda.
Whom do you admire?
Che costruisce e pianifica Pace.
Do you have a lot of friends?
si,
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
tipico per le donne - invidia e ipocrisia avarizia
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ipocrisia permalosita etc.
What would you like to change in yourself?
poco.
What are your weaknesses?
pochi.
What are your strengths ?
requisiti classici della persona che crede in Dio.
How do friends view you?
Molto socievole ottimista buona cuoca
How do acquaintances view you?
non lo so.
What are your favourite games?
letura relax sport
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolstoy Dostoyevsky Dante
What kinds of music do you like?
dipende
What is your favourite food?
semplice - russo - ukraino - italiano
What are your favourite films?
Guerra e pace Tu sai che io so che tu sai (con Sordi)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
poche.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Giardino cucina
What is your dream job?
bella domanda.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Il partner e come amore - no si puo sognare, - arriva sempre quando non aspetti
Where do you want to live?
Europa.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Napping, Volunteering
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!