avatar
Sofiya, 57 y.o., Italy, Florence
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofiya
Age: 57
Location: Italy, Florence
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 64
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
обоятельная и скромная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Нашла бы людей создающих развивающие и полезные компьютерные игры, для детей и взрослыхю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь с близкими, каждый день)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость, доброжелательность, искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Когда есть большая и полезная цель
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приехала в Италию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Главное люди и отношения с ними. Как ты хочешь ,что бы с тобой поступали , так и ты поступай!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
моя жизнь))
The last books that you read?
не читаю
What are your goals now?
Писать картины
Whom do you admire?
людьми своего дела,
Do you have a lot of friends?
Три подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
враньё, вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
ревнивая
What are your strengths ?
доброжелательность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай Гоголь.
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, салаты, земляника
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, photography, yoga