Galina, 28 y.o., Russia, Abakan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Abakan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 1(Basic)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная , взаимная , добрая и отзывчивая .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший друг и просто отличный человек .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась с любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с родными и близкими людьми .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила строительство фазенды
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верьте в себе.
The last books that you read?
Возьму тебя на совсем.Данна Стар
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего друга , единственного и любимого человека.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты , русская кухня .
What are your favourite films?
"Воду слонам" , " Крошка из Беверли Хилл" , " Белый плен " .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Конные прогулки , спортивный бег , плаванье . Путешествовать и узнавать много нового.
Where do you want to live?
Моя странна или другая .
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!