avatar
Hasmik, 48 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hasmik
Age: 48
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a veyr hard working, honest, responsible and dedicated person. I'm very well-educated (3 master's degrees)Armenian lady 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner should be honest, dedicated, loyal, strong, a real King!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would love to travel!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend on my education (PhD), get a lot of books, travel,attend noice concerts and to help my country!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my friends and my father.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
opennes
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to really love, without empty promisses
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I'm doing my PhD research in a foreing country
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Tyr to love and be loved
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayel!
The last books that you read?
Books on Management and Economics
What are your goals now?
TO find my real love!
Whom do you admire?
Those who can dedicate themselves to their goals and to achive them!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough for me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Pretension
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become more reserved with people!
What are your weaknesses?
I accept people for their face value and expect too much from them!
What are your strengths ?
I am a nice looking,smart,honest lady
How do friends view you?
ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
ask them
What are your favourite games?
THere are too many to mentione about
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I love Armenian, Russian, English writers and poets! And perfect books in general!
What kinds of music do you like?
Everything except rap and soul
What is your favourite food?
Armenian, Italian, Asian, Russian food
What are your favourite films?
"Knock the heavens' door" and the other perfect movies like that!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Don't have
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
TO read books, to travel, to visit museums, concerts, etc.
What is your dream job?
HTe one that will satisfy both my plocket and my soul 
Tell us about your dream partner.
HTE king. Prince may or may not become a King but King is a King!
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere where I will fill comfi!
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy