avatar
Alena, 59 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 59
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 55
Weight: 86.26 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, женственная, преданная,заботливая, хорошая хозяйка, общительная, умею слушать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний, честный, доброжелательный, заботливый, крепко стоящий на ногах
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась собрать всю свою семью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла развивающий детский центр, с катком, лошадьми и.д. Дети- наше будущее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению чаще приходится полагаться на себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность. доброжелательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите отношения со своим близким человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
Галина Щербакова "Спартанки", Э.Гилберг - 3 книги, сейчас читаю Л.Гумилева название писать не буду слишком заумное
What are your goals now?
Найти душевное равновесие. как женщина виду его в общении с противоположным полом
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет немного, но хорошие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, ироничность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать слабой женщиной
What are your weaknesses?
не умею прощать, очень чувствую людей (интуиция)
What are your strengths ?
их много, указаны выше. Умею создавать уют
How do friends view you?
Веселая, общительная, умею слушать
How do acquaintances view you?
деловая, доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Под настроение: могу читать Ф.Раневскую, Куппера, Гришковца, Х. Мураками,Кийосаки, в другом настроении перечитывать классику- Пушкин, Толстой, Ахматова, Тютчев, а могу как сейчас читать Гумилева "Энтогенез и биосфера Земли"
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, инструментальная музыка
What is your favourite food?
вкусно приготовленная
What are your favourite films?
фильмы 40-50 годов привлекают своей чистотой и наивностью
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
К.Чуковский, Г-Х Андерсен. Скандинавские сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
огородничество, театр,йога
What is your dream job?
у меня она есть - владелица образовательного детского центра
Tell us about your dream partner.
человек с которым надежно и спокойно
Where do you want to live?
не имеет значения
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Drama, Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, computers