avatar
Irma, 59 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irma
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 58 - 70
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая, нежная. добоая. чувствительная. внимательная,серьезная, щедрая, порядочная по отношению к людям. надежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
женщине. имеющей положительные качества. данны ей от природы и воспитанной в хорошей семье. скорее всего трудно, чем легко найти того единственного человека.Поэтому я хочу найти мужчин, который будет для меня не только мужем. но и - другом. Поддержтвать меня вл всем. а значит -доброго, ответственного. состоятельного душей и сердцем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Создание семьи - в любом случае!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность, порядочность и доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Изучилпа новую профессию.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
уже дала.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь, предательство любимого человека.
The last books that you read?
Дедективы Марининой, а в прощлом классика - Чехов, Тургенев, Толстой, Достоевский.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Жизнью....
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
предательство не люблю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
хотелось бы научиться верить людям
What are your weaknesses?
есть, но говорить не хочется...
What are your strengths ?
Педантичная. ответсТвенная
How do friends view you?
ЦЕЛЕУСТРЕМЛЕННАЯ
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня находят экстравагантной и неординарной
What are your favourite games?
пасьянс на досуге, боулинг в компании
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт, Гайдн, ЧАЙСКОВСКИЙ И Бетховен
What is your favourite food?
Мною приготовленная. а так же- восточная кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Гладиатор, Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
я вышла из этого возраста, хотя иногда хочется вернуться в детстсво
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
декоративные цветы
What is your dream job?
я всего достостигла много лет назад
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимого человека, мужа!
Where do you want to live?
Где мой Любимый, там и я. не буду возражать, если мужчина будет с Востока соответствующего возраста и положения.
 
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling