avatar
Irina, 58 y.o., Belarus, Babruysk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 58
Location: Belarus, Babruysk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 47 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 54.48 - 90.8 kg
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Типичный Лев и Кот. Самодостаточная, домашняя, очень ответственная,ласковая и нежная, тактичная, жизнерадостная.Очень люблю учиться.Не верю в богов.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, хорошо воспитанный, тактичный, самодостаточный, ответственный, ласковый и нежный. Нерелигиозный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как раньше. Только постаралась бы больше общаться с любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе квартиру и возможно открыла бы частную школу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко. Со специалистами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
вышла на пенсию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
выслушивать советы, но думать своей головой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
землетрясение
The last books that you read?
Герберт Шилдт
What are your goals now?
Я никогда не ставила перед собой глобальных целей, просто стараюсь жить с удовольствием. Как ни странно,
рано или поздно мои мечты сбываются
Whom do you admire?
Профессионалами в любой области
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
интриганство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость и безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себя вполне устраиваю  
What are your weaknesses?
Обычные недостатки холерика. Я научилась себя достаточно хорошо контролировать, но изредка бывают
срывы, если меня старательно достают и это длится
долгое время.
What are your strengths ?
Я ответственна, искренна, не люблю лгать, доброжелательна к людям, тактична, стараюсь быть
справедливой, практически никогда не теряю
самообладания, терпима, со мной всегда можно
договориться.
How do friends view you?
Со мной уютно и спокойно.
How do acquaintances view you?
Кошка, которая гуляет сама по себе.
What are your favourite games?
Казаки. Трон раш. Клэш роял. Битва за Галактику. - компьютерные
Интеллектуальные любые
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Саймак,Лукьяненко, Стругацкие, Дивов и много любимых книг: "Лже-Нерон" Фейхтвангера, "Жажда жизни" Ремарка, "Мастер и Маргарита" Булгакова, "Фиеста" Хеменгуэя, "Сага о Форсайтах" Голсуорси и пр.
Поэты: Блок, Симонов, Некрасов, местами Ахматова, Пастернак и Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Песни Розенбаума, Любэ, Бьяджо Антоначчо
What is your favourite food?
Яблоки и арахис. Творог и багет.
What are your favourite films?
Из последних "Доктор Хаус", "Люцифер","Вечность", "Первородные", "Сотня"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Узбекские народные. Например, про царевну Будур.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать хорошие книги, болтать с интересным человеком, петь
What is your dream job?
Я там работала
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и умеющий дружить
Where do you want to live?
берег тёплого моря
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!