Oksana, 35 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 35
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intellect, responsibility.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Sci-fi, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, With family, Having a snack
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids